Skip to content

Breed Rescues

Breed_Rescue_Groups (PDF)

Additional Boxer Rescues:

Brenda Bass – Tubbytalk@aol.com – Middle TN
Beth Chapman – 2intally@talweb.com – Boxer Aid and Rescue – NW Florida
Stacy Davis – zowie007@hotmail.com – MS Boxer
Kim Garwood – dgarwood@nc.rr.com – Carolina Boxer
Jeff Gold – Rescue@Boxertown.com – Boxertown – Atlanta
Donna LaFraniere – Donna@rockysboxerrescue.org – Rocky’s Boxer – Atlanta
Liz – Blondeblz@aol.com – Pennsylvania
Gail Lombard – BoxersRRescued@aol.com – Montgomery
Angie Persch – angie@rockinprescue.org – Anniston, AL
Teresa Rogers – NC Boxer Rescue
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: