Skip to content

Birmingham City Council Contact Information

Roderick V. Royal roderick.royal@birminghamal.gov

Council President

Phone: 205-254-2302

Representing District 9

Lashuda Scales lashunda.scales@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2349

Representing District 1

Kim Rafferty kim.rafferty@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2348

Representing District 2

Valerie A. Abbott Valerie.abbott@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2355

Representing District 3

Maxine Herring Parker Maxine.parker@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2464

Representing District 4

Johnathan Austin johnathan.austin@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2678

Representing District 5

Carole C. Smitherman carole.smitherman@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2359

Representing District 6

James Jay E. Roberson, Jr. jay.roberson@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2464

Representing District 7

Steven W. Hoyt steven.hoyt@birminghamal.gov

Phone: 205-254-2304

Representing District 8

UPDATED 09-01-10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: